Prusa Mk3s MMU2s

Any topics that don't fall into above categories. Please note that your thread may be moved to other discussion boards.
User avatar
Nomad965
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:48 pm

Prusa Mk3s MMU2s

Postby Nomad965 » Mon Jul 13, 2020 8:01 pm

Trying to find some information about being able to use ideamaker for MMU2s setup is this possible ? Thankyou
Prusa i3 MK2s MK2.5s Mk3 Mk3s BearPrusa Zaribo 320 - Kit Build - Rc Driver - Tweak freak...
“I know nothing about surpassing others. I only know how to outdo myself.” -Bushido-

Jetguy
Posts: 3085
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 1:40 am
Location: In a van, down by the river

Re: Prusa Mk3s MMU2s

Postby Jetguy » Tue Jul 14, 2020 5:54 pm

No, best to use the well supported Prusa slicer.

User avatar
Nomad965
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:48 pm

Re: Prusa Mk3s MMU2s

Postby Nomad965 » Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:02 pm

Thank you for the input..
Prusa i3 MK2s MK2.5s Mk3 Mk3s BearPrusa Zaribo 320 - Kit Build - Rc Driver - Tweak freak...
“I know nothing about surpassing others. I only know how to outdo myself.” -Bushido-


Return to “Others”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest