Page 1 of 1

Resume after Power Loss doesn't print quite the same

Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 3:14 pm
by JamesF
I've experienced that the Resume after Power Loss feature doesn't print quite the same as before the power loss.

One part in the pictures had a Resume after Power Loss at about 4 layers up the column. The other part didn't have a power loss. Notice the differences at the corners. Seemingly some print settings are not the same after Resume.

Re: Resume after Power Loss doesn't print quite the same

Posted: Sat Jan 15, 2022 1:51 am
by Ryan@Raise3D
Can you let me know how long the printer was sitting due to the power loss?

Re: Resume after Power Loss doesn't print quite the same

Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 8:37 pm
by JamesF
Ryan@Raise3D wrote:Can you let me know how long the printer was sitting due to the power loss?


In the neighborhood of 5 minutes.