How to Replace original R3D Filament Profiles?

Discussions about ideaMaker and other printing software.
Flightrider
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 9:21 pm

How to Replace original R3D Filament Profiles?

Postby Flightrider » Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:41 pm

So is there a way to download the original filament profiles for the N1 and reload them into IdeaMaker?

Thanks in advance

Dave

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5061
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: How to Replace original R3D Filament Profiles?

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Tue Jan 22, 2019 1:34 am

Do you mean that you want to update the printing settings of original profiles to be default settings?

Flightrider
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 9:21 pm

Re: How to Replace original R3D Filament Profiles?

Postby Flightrider » Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:46 am

Hi Vickie,

Yes, I'd like to update my printing settings to be the default set and start clean.

Dave

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5061
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: How to Replace original R3D Filament Profiles?

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Tue Jan 22, 2019 3:30 am

If you want to reset the print settings in default profiles to be the original settings, you can choose Restore Defaults.

Flightrider
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 9:21 pm

Re: How to Replace original R3D Filament Profiles?

Postby Flightrider » Wed Jan 23, 2019 4:42 am

Duhhh... Thanks Vickie. I'm new to all this. Like I tell my clients though, not only am i slow, I make up for it by being expensive!

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5061
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: How to Replace original R3D Filament Profiles?

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:18 am

Feel free to contact our support if you have any question, the quickest way to reach to us is shoot us a call if you are in US or open a support ticket at http://help.raise3d.com.


Return to “Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests