Page 1 of 1

raise cloud reporting

Posted: Tue Jun 04, 2019 6:46 am
by dands5
hello

is the raise cloud reporting functional, had the printers connected a few weeks now and still saying no content. I get filament statistics but nothing for the printers.


thanks in advance

DAN :D

Re: raise cloud reporting

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:49 pm
by Vicky@Raise3D
Sorry for the issue. We have tried to test the issue you mentioned, but can't recreate it. Please check the following questions and help us understand what's going on:

1. Did you load filament or not? Have you chosen material template when loading filament? If not, the touchscreen and RaiseCloud can't count the amount of material being used.

Please setup the material template and start a print with RaiseCloud and see whether you can see the used material amount again. (Note: Normally the Used Material Amount will be updated the next day.)
1.png

2. If you have chosen a template when loading filament, please open a support ticket at http://help.raise3d.com to give us more details.

Re: raise cloud reporting

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 8:59 am
by dands5
the material bit is fine im having problems with actual machine usage reporting please see view attached

Re: raise cloud reporting

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 4:46 pm
by Vicky@Raise3D
Would you like to double confirm whether all your recent print tasks are uploaded printer via RaiseCloud? If you are using ideaMaker or start a print in Local Storage, RaiseCloud can't collect the information for Printer Statistic or Job Statistics.

Re: raise cloud reporting

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:45 am
by DeX
I use Cloud version only for control printers thru the raise app.
btw

Re: raise cloud reporting

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:35 pm
by da.schmitt
We're using the RaiseCloud in combination with two Pro2 3D-Printers now for quite some time, but every time that I tried to create a timed report I got a "Error!" message without knowing where the failure comes from. Is this function not implemented in the current version of the RaiseCloud or do I have to take care of something special?

Re: raise cloud reporting

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 4:54 pm
by Vicky@Raise3D
Sorry for the issue. We will release a new version with this issue fixed very soon. With the new version we can create timed report with no issue.
Thanks for your support!