RaiseCloud Filament

Boscolio
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 1:35 pm

RaiseCloud Filament

Postby Boscolio » Fri May 17, 2019 3:29 pm

I cannot figure out how to customize filament in RaiseCloud.
We have a print queue currently in Sharepoint and multiple people managing it. It would be nice to use RaiseCloud to help keep slicing consistent between users of our printer, but it is useless to me since I cannot figure out how to get filament settings into it.
If we cannot customize filament temperature and diameter, our prints will basically be crap. I've looked through every menu, but I cannot figure out how to create new filaments or at least change settings in the preset ones.

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5463
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: RaiseCloud Filament

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Mon May 20, 2019 5:18 pm

RaiseCloud dones't have similar function at the moment.
We will add your idea into developing list. You will see it in future updates.

DeX
Posts: 155
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:56 am

Re: RaiseCloud Filament

Postby DeX » Mon May 27, 2019 8:45 pm

Is it list long? :)
Ok, serious. Is it possible to copy a filaments templates from 1 printer to another?

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5463
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: RaiseCloud Filament

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Thu May 30, 2019 4:44 pm

DeX wrote:Is it list long? :)
Ok, serious. Is it possible to copy a filaments templates from 1 printer to another?


There is no similar feature in RaiseCloud at the moment.
We will add your idea into developing list.
Thanks for your suggestion!


Return to “RaiseCloud”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest