RasieCloud Settings

mjmbama25
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 7:43 pm

RasieCloud Settings

Postby mjmbama25 » Wed Dec 26, 2018 7:54 pm

Hey, I must be missing something but I'm running 1.1.0.1021 & Firmware 0-0-66 and I don't see a RaiseCloud option under more setting. it says Developer. Looked everywhere and can't find a RaiseCloud option in any of my menu options.

Michael
Attachments
20181226_135033.jpg

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5463
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Wed Dec 26, 2018 8:05 pm

Did you get the firmware from RaiseCloud website?

mjmbama25
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 7:43 pm

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby mjmbama25 » Wed Dec 26, 2018 8:24 pm

Nope. That explains it thanx.

Michael

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 7:05 am

when I fill the filament settings in the ideas maker, density in kg / m3. when I fill the coil settings on the touchscreen, the filament density is in g \ cm3. Need one thing. Is logical.

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:19 am

есть ещё проблема, когда я нарезал в IM деталь, вес детали показывает 18г, но когда я напечатал деталь в облаке у меня показывает что я потратил 42г. Перед этим я поставил новую катушку и ввёл параметры филамента
Attachments
2019-04-16_11-17-00.png
2019-04-16_11-17-00.png (2.8 KiB) Viewed 626 times
2019-04-16_10-58-41.png
2019-04-16_10-58-41.png (1.49 KiB) Viewed 626 times

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:25 am

взвесив деталь я потратил 18г

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 10:28 am

странно, но после второй печати счётчик показывает правильно
Attachments
2019-04-16_13-27-04.png
2019-04-16_13-27-04.png (2.08 KiB) Viewed 622 times

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:21 pm

и снова врёт, в итоге я потратил из 1000г 50г, а мне показывает остаток из 1000г\915г

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:23 pm

и хотел бы ещё узнать на что влияет параметр плотность, но за ранее скажу что вводил я этот параметр правильно 1.27 г\см3 для ПЭТЖ на тачскрине

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 2:26 pm

и хочу спросить что это за параметр или показатель?
Attachments
2019-04-16_17-25-26.png
2019-04-16_17-25-26.png (4.52 KiB) Viewed 610 times

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 2:41 pm

и ещё одна проблема: когда я ставлю оповещение (колокольчик) когда закончит печать 100% выслать письмо на почту, мне оно не приходит, один раз пришло когда я поставил 99%

Jetguy
Posts: 2794
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 1:40 am
Location: In a van, down by the river

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby Jetguy » Wed Apr 17, 2019 1:32 am

duke666 wrote:и хочу спросить что это за параметр или показатель?


You asked what is the storage space.

The answer is gigabytes GB.
The drive in question is the EMMC storage device that contains the operating system (Linux variant) and the Raise3D touch application on the pcDuino Acadia based design of the front panel computer. That drive space is also used to store the printer data (gcode print files, logs, and other data such as pictures and video from the camera).
The actual device is 8GB, however, formatting and other data partitions, you are seeing a capacity of 6.64GB and 2.59GB used.

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:57 am

как я сам не догадался, точно

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5463
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:39 pm

Thanks for your feedback. We will unify the unit of density.
For the filament used, would you like to share us more information marked in the images below of your prints so that we can do more test based on that?
2.png
1.png

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Sun Apr 21, 2019 7:15 pm

[quote="Vicky@Raise3D"]Thanks for your feedback. We will unify the unit of density.
For the filament used, would you like to share us more information marked in the images below of your prints so that we can do more test based on that?
2.png
1.png
[/quot

Сделаю ещё измерения, когда буду печатать и отправлю информацию.

В приложении смартфона будет функция записи видео и фотографии?

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5463
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:50 am

duke666 wrote:
Vicky@Raise3D wrote:Thanks for your feedback. We will unify the unit of density.
For the filament used, would you like to share us more information marked in the images below of your prints so that we can do more test based on that?
2.png
1.png
[/quot

Сделаю ещё измерения, когда буду печатать и отправлю информацию.

В приложении смартфона будет функция записи видео и фотографии?


Thanks for your feedback. If you find any issue, please feel free to contact us.
Currently there’s no photography or time lapse video feature in App at the moment. We will consider to add this need to developing list.

duke666
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:53 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby duke666 » Tue Apr 23, 2019 3:05 pm

Я считаю что есть главная проблема при учёте филамента. Например, я загружаю новую катушку 1000г, выставляю параметры, печатаю. Затем использовав например 100г филамента меняю на другую. Но программа не запоминает что я выгрузил эту катушку и на ней осталось 900г филамента. И потом когда я снова её загружаю он мне снова говорит что там 1000г. Логично что когда закончится филамент и я загружу новую катушку я поставлю точное значение например 1000г. Лучше бы программа запоминала что я выгружаю филамент на значении 900г осталось филамента. И в следующий раз когда я возьму эту катушку и выберу её он мне будет показывать 900г. А так как сейчас это бесполезно! Или мне приходится каждый раз записывать сколько я потратил филамента чтобы потом при загрузке его написать это значение. Бесполезно!

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5463
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: RasieCloud Settings

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:33 pm

duke666 wrote:Я считаю что есть главная проблема при учёте филамента. Например, я загружаю новую катушку 1000г, выставляю параметры, печатаю. Затем использовав например 100г филамента меняю на другую. Но программа не запоминает что я выгрузил эту катушку и на ней осталось 900г филамента. И потом когда я снова её загружаю он мне снова говорит что там 1000г. Логично что когда закончится филамент и я загружу новую катушку я поставлю точное значение например 1000г. Лучше бы программа запоминала что я выгружаю филамент на значении 900г осталось филамента. И в следующий раз когда я возьму эту катушку и выберу её он мне будет показывать 900г. А так как сейчас это бесполезно! Или мне приходится каждый раз записывать сколько я потратил филамента чтобы потом при загрузке его написать это значение. Бесполезно!


Thanks for your suggestion. We have forwarded to developing team to discuss.


Return to “RaiseCloud”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest