RaiseCloud model outside boundary error

Spook68
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2023 10:30 am

RaiseCloud model outside boundary error

Postby Spook68 » Wed Sep 06, 2023 10:40 am

Hi all,

just started with raise3D 3 Pro. IT still needs to install the slicer but I want to try it online.

The model is positioned ok but I got an error that the model is beyond the boundary, see below.
2023-09-06 12_32_33-Window.png
2023-09-06 12_32_33-Window.png (5.3 KiB) Viewed 301 times


But when I look at the boundary box it is in.
2023-09-06 12_37_38-RaiseCloud and 12 more pages - Work - Microsoft​ Edge.png


What is the issue?

User avatar
ccclarke
Posts: 250
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 6:09 pm

Re: RaiseCloud model outside boundary error

Postby ccclarke » Fri Sep 08, 2023 11:38 pm

Have you configured the slicer for the proper printer?
Male Modeler / Sub-Human

User avatar
Manuel@Raise3D
Posts: 509
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2022 6:56 pm

Re: RaiseCloud model outside boundary error

Postby Manuel@Raise3D » Fri Sep 15, 2023 8:33 pm

Apart from what the user above has asked, I recommend double-checking if the model in question isn't too tall in the event that your Pro3 is not a plus model.


Return to “RaiseCloud”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest