Researching UPS for Pro2? What is it's max wattage?

User avatar
red
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:57 pm

Researching UPS for Pro2? What is it's max wattage?

Postby red » Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:29 pm

Can anyone tell me the max wattage draw? For that matter, any recommended UPS models? Thanks.

Shelton
Posts: 375
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:34 pm

Re: Researching UPS for Pro2? What is it's max wattage?

Postby Shelton » Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:46 am

1000 W will be ok. Plus 100Ah battery. This setup work for me:
http://voltpolska.pl/pl/glowna/70-zasil ... e-12v.html

phildon
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 7:17 am

Re: Researching UPS for Pro2? What is it's max wattage?

Postby phildon » Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:08 pm

I've a AVM Fritz! Dect 200 Energymeter on my Pro2, and in the Heating Process the Maximum power consumption was around 670 Watts (230V 50HZ).

So i think a UPS with max 1kW should be more than enough.

User avatar
red
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:57 pm

Re: Researching UPS for Pro2? What is it's max wattage?

Postby red » Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:16 pm

Thank you both!


Return to “Pro2 Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests