Raise3D Pro2 with Mosaic Palette

Alexander.Li
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 6:53 pm

Raise3D Pro2 with Mosaic Palette

Postby Alexander.Li » Fri Jan 04, 2019 3:13 pm

Hello all,

Has anyone successfully used the Mosaic Palette on the Pro2 Series yet?
The compatibility still says "coming soon" on the Mosaic website.
If so, what's your setup?

User avatar
Billucas
Posts: 216
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:42 am
Location: Quebec, Canada

Re: Raise3D Pro2 with Mosaic Palette

Postby Billucas » Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:04 pm

There is a printer profile in Canvas Beta for the Pro2. Me I did a printer profile for my N2 Plus. It works, but I still have to do adjustments.

User avatar
ocelot27
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 4:39 pm
Location: Malvern, PA

Re: Raise3D Pro2 with Mosaic Palette

Postby ocelot27 » Tue Mar 05, 2019 1:02 pm

Have Palette 2 - have to get it set up... - looks like it should work with the Canvas profile.

-john


Return to “Pro2 Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest