Ribbon Cable change.

Prop-Fiction
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2018 10:39 pm

Ribbon Cable change.

Postby Prop-Fiction » Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:16 pm

I have got. The new Board from OKM but The Problem still Happen.
Now i have to change The Ribbon Cable.

Is there a Manuel for that?
And help?

Regurts
Es gibt kein das „geht nicht“, immer nur eine Frage des Geldes oder der Zeit.

Schlaf wird überbewertet.

My Costume website
http://www.prop-fiction.de

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 5526
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Ribbon Cable change.

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:49 am

Would you like to move to our support system to get more details? The support team should have an instruction on hand about how to replace ribbon cable.

DavidBarwin
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 4:30 pm

Re: Ribbon Cable change.

Postby DavidBarwin » Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:15 pm

Check to see if you have the same faulty connection/open circuit that I'm experiencing. This cable will be easier to replace than the other one as it's outside of the wire bundle (at least on mine). see video at: https://youtu.be/ZOEWxFWa7cs

Prop-Fiction
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2018 10:39 pm

Re: Ribbon Cable change.

Postby Prop-Fiction » Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:52 pm

Oh wow you got Thunder in your board :-)
And this make your problem with wrong Temp?

Regurts
Es gibt kein das „geht nicht“, immer nur eine Frage des Geldes oder der Zeit.

Schlaf wird überbewertet.

My Costume website
http://www.prop-fiction.de


Return to “Pro2 Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest