Pro2 Nozzle to N2

ic3cub3
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:37 pm

Pro2 Nozzle to N2

Postby ic3cub3 » Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:57 pm

Hi guys,

I accidentally ordered the Raise3d Pro2 Nozzle. But I have an N2. Do they still fit?

Markus

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 6524
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Pro2 Nozzle to N2

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:04 pm

Would recommend you return and re-order the ones designed for N series.

ic3cub3
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:37 pm

Re: Pro2 Nozzle to N2

Postby ic3cub3 » Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:08 pm

The problem is in Germany I can not find a dealer who still has the nozzles in stock. Do they not fit at all or do you just have to reset the Z height?

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 6524
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Pro2 Nozzle to N2

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:15 pm

The top surface of V2 and V3 nozzles are not totally the same. It may cause jam or leaking on your printer.

ic3cub3
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:37 pm

Re: Pro2 Nozzle to N2

Postby ic3cub3 » Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:21 pm

ok Thank you


Return to “N Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests