Page 1 of 1

N2 network plug out

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:33 am
by DeX
i've got State: Plug Out under the Ethernet menu at the touch screen.
I use Wifi all the time.
any ideas?

ticket created.

printer was turned off and on!
firmware reinstalled...

Re: N2 network plug out

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:06 pm
by Vicky@Raise3D
Are you using Ethernet or still using Wi-Fi? If you are not using Ethernet, we would recommend to disable DHCP under Ethernet tab when you are using Wi-Fi.

Re: N2 network plug out

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:49 pm
by DeX
Reinstalled my router and problem went away :oops: