Raise3D Fan Duct Pro2 Plus

Raise3D is always hearing. If you have a feature requested related to our product, or if you have new ideas that need attention from the community, please post here.
User avatar
Casale8
Posts: 225
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:17 pm
Location: The Real Upstate New York

Re: Raise3D Fan Duct Pro2 Plus

Postby Casale8 » Fri May 18, 2018 7:15 pm

Casale8 wrote:
Vicky@Raise3D wrote:As Billucas said, yes, on the new Pro2 series, the two fans at left and right can be controlled by gcode. Only the center fan for nozzle cooling is constant-on.

Will the front fan duct for the pro2 work with the N2 dual?
-SCC
“One man's "magic" is another man's engineering. "Supernatural" is a null word.” -R.A.Heinlein

User avatar
Billucas
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:42 am
Location: Quebec, Canada

Re: Raise3D Fan Duct Pro2 Plus

Postby Billucas » Sat May 19, 2018 2:43 am

I don't think so. This is why I whant to draw another that fit the N2 dual. When I will have time.

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 4124
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Raise3D Fan Duct Pro2 Plus

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Mon May 21, 2018 10:27 am

Casale8 wrote:
Vicky@Raise3D wrote:As Billucas said, yes, on the new Pro2 series, the two fans at left and right can be controlled by gcode. Only the center fan for nozzle cooling is constant-on.

Will the fan duct for the pro2 work with the N2 dual?


No, not exactly the same size.


Return to “Feature requests, ideas, wishes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests