Bondtech Raise3D DualDirect upgrade

Topics around mechanical design, controller and electronics. Mods & hacks welcome.
cobratroy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 11:51 pm

Bondtech Raise3D DualDirect upgrade

Postby cobratroy » Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:27 am

I purchased the Bondtech Raise3D DualDirect upgrade extruder for my N2 Plus but I decided not to mod my printer. I paid $200 plus shipping from Sweden. I would be willing to sell it for $150 including shipping to the lower 48. PM me and I can send you pics. I started to install it but I never finished. It's brand new.

Image
http://shop.bondtech.se/ec/upgrade-kits/raise3d/raise3d-dualdirect-upgrade.html

Thanks

Jetguy
Posts: 2352
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 1:40 am
Location: In a van, down by the river

Re: Bondtech Raise3D DualDirect upgrade

Postby Jetguy » Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:00 am

Consider it sold. PM sent.

sylus
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:47 pm

Re: Bondtech Raise3D DualDirect upgrade

Postby sylus » Fri Aug 04, 2017 8:23 pm

Very good deal

User avatar
Sethar00
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 2:33 pm

Re: Bondtech Raise3D DualDirect upgrade

Postby Sethar00 » Tue May 15, 2018 8:50 pm

Out of curiosity, why did you decide not to upgrade?

frjez
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 2:55 am

Re: Bondtech Raise3D DualDirect upgrade

Postby frjez » Sat May 19, 2018 11:20 pm

Yeah, that is very strange. I guess that he changed his mind and later on bought it again :-)
Buying Bondtech extruders IS A MUST because those that came with the printer are a joke!
I bought a dual upgrade as soon as they were available.
...a must have!

EldRick
Posts: 266
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:55 am

Re: Bondtech Raise3D DualDirect upgrade

Postby EldRick » Sun May 20, 2018 12:18 am

I also have a Bondtech Dual for sale - used, so asking $125, including Priority Mail to US addresses. Works perfectly. Selling because I down-converted to a Bondtech Single.
Shoot me a PM.


Return to “Hardware”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Polarbehr and 4 guests