Page 1 of 1

Upload Error

Posted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 3:41 pm
by madnot
I have a Pro2.
Everything was fine until the update.
I can connect to the printer, get dropout after a while. No problem.

But!

When uploading over ethernet I get Upload Error. If i try 100 times maybe it manage the task, but this drives me crazy!

Any fix? just install the previous version?

Re: Upload Error

Posted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:28 pm
by Vicky@Raise3D
Have you updated ideaMaker and touchscreen firmware to be the latest versions?
Mix versions may cannot work properly.

Re: Upload Error

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 7:23 am
by madnot
I have touchscreen firmware version 0-0-66 and ideaMaker version 3.3.0

Re: Upload Error

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:44 am
by Vicky@Raise3D
Does the error happen during uploading or not? Did the loading bar move a little before that?
Do you meet similar issue with long-time remote control?