Upload Error

Discussions about ideaMaker and other printing software.
madnot
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 6:44 am

Upload Error

Postby madnot » Thu Nov 08, 2018 3:41 pm

I have a Pro2.
Everything was fine until the update.
I can connect to the printer, get dropout after a while. No problem.

But!

When uploading over ethernet I get Upload Error. If i try 100 times maybe it manage the task, but this drives me crazy!

Any fix? just install the previous version?

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 4432
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Upload Error

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:28 pm

Have you updated ideaMaker and touchscreen firmware to be the latest versions?
Mix versions may cannot work properly.

madnot
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 6:44 am

Re: Upload Error

Postby madnot » Fri Nov 09, 2018 7:23 am

I have touchscreen firmware version 0-0-66 and ideaMaker version 3.3.0

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 4432
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Upload Error

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:44 am

Does the error happen during uploading or not? Did the loading bar move a little before that?
Do you meet similar issue with long-time remote control?


Return to “Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests