Extruder Temperature SetPoint

danielq
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 11:47 am

Extruder Temperature SetPoint

Postby danielq » Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:07 am

Hello Dear Raise3D Staff,

is the temperature set point visible on the cloud?

If I set the temperature on the cloud page before a print I can see it, but if I run a print in all the 3 temp SetPoint (Ext 1, Ext 2 and Bed) appear just a " -- "


Thanks in advance for all the great job you are doing, and hope to solve this soon.

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 4687
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Extruder Temperature SetPoint

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:23 pm

It should be visible in cloud. We will fix it in new version. Please keep an eye on the update information of RaiseCloud and RaiseTouch.
Thanks for your report!

danielq
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 11:47 am

Re: Extruder Temperature SetPoint

Postby danielq » Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:18 pm

Sounds Great! thanks !


Return to “RaiseCloud”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest