Nozzle use on touch screen

Korni
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:11 am

Nozzle use on touch screen

Postby Korni » Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:01 pm

It would be nice if the TouchScreen (and of course in the "Printer Connect window") would show which Nozzle is currently in use.
In the camera, this is unfortunately not recognizable due to the poor resolution / wide angle setting.


Thank you

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 3714
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Nozzle use on touch screen

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:48 pm

May I ask more details about the reason why you want to see which nozzle is currently being enabled?

Korni
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:11 am

Re: Nozzle use on touch screen

Postby Korni » Tue Jul 10, 2018 2:57 am

First of all for the remote maintenance and also generally to know (for example with dual color printing) whether or which nozzle is currently printing

User avatar
Vicky@Raise3D
Posts: 3714
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:54 am

Re: Nozzle use on touch screen

Postby Vicky@Raise3D » Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:43 pm

Do you mean that you want to match the nozzle with current printing quality with nozzle by monitoring remotely?

Korni
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:11 am

Re: Nozzle use on touch screen

Postby Korni » Sat Jul 14, 2018 11:03 pm

No, not necessarily. I want to see among others (from afar) which of the nozzles is currently printing .... e.g. when dual color printing when / which color starts and / or at PVA ....


Return to “Pro2 Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: nailhead and 1 guest